Wednesday, 04 October 2023

ACU Board of Trustees


1. MR / Abdel Mohsen Salama:
Chairman Board of Directors of El-Ahram Organization and Chairman of Board of Trustees of ACU.
2. Prof. / Seddik Abdelsalam Tawfik:
ACU President 
3. MR / Mohamed Habib:
Vice Chairman of the ACU Board of Trustees.
4. His Excellency Prof. / Ebrahim Mehleb:
Former Prime Minister of Egypt.
5. His Excellency Prof. / Ahmed Darwish:
First Chairman of the General Authority of Suez Canal of Economic Zone & Former Minister of State for Administration Development.
6. His Excellency Prof. / Adel Adawi:
Former Minister of Health & Population.
7. His Excellency Prof. / Amro Elgarhy:
Former Minister of Finance.
8. His Excellency Prof./ Mofid Shehab:
Former Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research
9. His Excellency Prof./ Hany Helal:
Former Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research
10. Major General / Ahmed Rashed:
Former Governor of Giza
11. Prof. / Ehab Heikal:
President of the Egyptian Dental Syndicate.
12. Prof / Abdelnasser Singab:
President of the Egyptian Pharmacists Syndicate.
13. DR / Amr Ellissy:
Egyptian TV & Radio Presenter
14. MR / Ahmed Moussa:
Egyptian TV Anchor 
15. MR / Nashaat El Deehy:
Egyptian TV Presenter 
16. MR / Abdelazim Elbassel​:
Managing Editor at ElAhram Organization.
17. His Excellency Ambassador of Egypt in Canada 
18. His Excellency Ambassador of Canada in Egypt 
Short link:

Copyright © 2022 Ahram Canadian University