According to ACU President Decree No. 25 dated 1/7/2009, the QAC Board is as follows:

Prof. Farouk Ismail Chairman
Dean Prof. Tarek Elsharkawy Dean of ACU Faculty of Dentistery
Mr. Mohamed Habib Deputy Editor of Al-ahram
Dean Prof. Galal Harby School of Business Administration
Dean Prof. Samy Elbadawy Yehia Faculty of Computer Science and IT
Dean Prof. Layla Abd Elmaguid Faculty of Mass Communication
Dean Prof. Ibrahim Mahmoud Faculty of Pharmacy
Dr. Wafaa Marzouk QAC Director

Follow us on Youtube

Follow us on Facebook

Contact Address

Address : 6th of October City , Giza, Egypt
Tel : (+202) 3833 3078
Fax : (+202) 3833 4379
E-mail :